Examinations terms <sup>2</sup>Examinations terms 2(version: 193)
Registration for 2020/2021 both
  
You can evaluate at http://www.erudio.cz
all courses
Change order to code - title
Properties:
 
export to excel
CapacityCourseTypeSemesterDateTimeBuildingRoomGuarantorTeacherCancel beforeRegistration untilRegistration from
detail 2/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 05.01.2021 - Tuesday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 04.01.2021 10:00 04.01.2021 10:00
detail 5/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 07.01.2021 - Thursday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 06.01.2021 10:00 06.01.2021 10:00
detail 2/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 12.01.2021 - Tuesday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 11.01.2021 10:00 11.01.2021 10:00
detail 4/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 14.01.2021 - Thursday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 13.01.2021 10:00 13.01.2021 10:00
detail 1/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 19.01.2021 - Tuesday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 18.01.2021 10:00 18.01.2021 10:00
detail 8/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 21.01.2021 - Thursday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 20.01.2021 10:00 20.01.2021 10:00
detail 9/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 26.01.2021 - Tuesday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 25.01.2021 10:00 25.01.2021 10:00
detail 9/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 28.01.2021 - Thursday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 27.01.2021 10:00 27.01.2021 10:00
detail 9/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 02.02.2021 - Tuesday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 01.02.2021 10:00 01.02.2021 10:00
detail 6/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 04.02.2021 - Thursday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 03.02.2021 10:00 03.02.2021 10:00
detail 7/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 09.02.2021 - Tuesday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 08.02.2021 10:00 08.02.2021 10:00
detail 8/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 11.02.2021 - Thursday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 10.02.2021 10:00 10.02.2021 10:00
detail 3/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 16.02.2021 - Tuesday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 15.02.2021 10:00 15.02.2021 10:00
detail 2/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 18.02.2021 - Thursday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 17.02.2021 10:00 17.02.2021 10:00
detail 8/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 23.02.2021 - Tuesday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 22.02.2021 10:00 22.02.2021 10:00
detail 7/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 25.02.2021 - Thursday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 24.02.2021 10:00 24.02.2021 10:00
detail 8/10
Chemistry and Physics of Solids (N108006) exam winter 02.03.2021 - Tuesday 09:00 A A31 108 Kovanda František prof. Ing. CSc. 01.03.2021 10:00 01.03.2021 10:00
Results 1-17 of 17 1
 
VŠCHT Praha