Examinations terms <sup>2</sup>Examinations terms 2(version: 187)
Registration for 2019/2020 summer
  
You can evaluate at http://www.erudio.cz
all courses
Change order to code - title
Properties:
 
export to excel
CapacityCourseTypeSemesterDateTimeBuildingRoomGuarantorTeacherCancel beforeRegistration untilRegistration from
detail 4/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 11.05.2020 - Monday 09:00 A A111 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 10.05.2020 10:00 10.05.2020 10:00
detail 2/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 12.05.2020 - Tuesday 09:00 A A111 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 11.05.2020 10:00 11.05.2020 10:00
detail 4/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 14.05.2020 - Thursday 13:00 A A111 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 13.05.2020 10:00 13.05.2020 10:00
detail 2/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 15.05.2020 - Friday 13:00 A A111 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 14.05.2020 10:00 14.05.2020 10:00
detail 4/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 18.05.2020 - Monday 09:00 A A111 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 17.05.2020 10:00 17.05.2020 10:00
detail 1/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 19.05.2020 - Tuesday 09:00 A A111 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 18.05.2020 10:00 18.05.2020 10:00
detail 3/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 22.05.2020 - Friday 09:00 A A111 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 21.05.2020 10:00 21.05.2020 10:00
detail 4/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 25.05.2020 - Monday 09:00 A A111 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 24.05.2020 10:00 24.05.2020 10:00
detail 5/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 26.05.2020 - Tuesday 09:00 A A111 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 25.05.2020 10:00 25.05.2020 10:00
detail 5/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 28.05.2020 - Thursday 09:00 A A111 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 27.05.2020 10:00 27.05.2020 10:00
detail 4/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 08.06.2020 - Monday 09:00 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 07.06.2020 10:00 07.06.2020 10:00
detail 3/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 16.06.2020 - Tuesday 09:00 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 15.06.2020 10:00 15.06.2020 10:00
detail 0/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 24.06.2020 - Wednesday 09:00 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 23.06.2020 10:00 23.06.2020 10:00
detail 2/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 29.06.2020 - Monday 09:00 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 28.06.2020 10:00 28.06.2020 10:00
detail 4/5
Bioengineering II (N319016) exam summer 02.07.2020 - Thursday 09:00 319 Páca Jan prof. Ing. DrSc. 01.07.2020 10:00 01.07.2020 10:00
Results 1-15 of 15 1
 
VŠCHT Praha