Examinations terms <sup>2</sup>Examinations terms 2(version: 200)
Registration for 2021/2022 summer
  
You can evaluate at http://www.erudio.cz
Show:
all courses
Change order to code - title
Properties:
 
export to excel
CapacityCourseTypeSemesterDateTimeBuildingRoomGuarantorTeacherCancel beforeRegistration untilRegistration from
detail 0/2
Microbiology of Food and Cosmetics (M322004) exam winter 16.12.2021 - Thursday 14:00 322 Plocková Milada doc. Ing. CSc. 15.12.2021 10:00 15.12.2021 10:00
detail 4/4
Microbiology of Food and Cosmetics (M322004) exam winter 20.12.2021 - Monday 10:00 322 Plocková Milada doc. Ing. CSc. 19.12.2021 10:00 19.12.2021 10:00
detail 1/4
Microbiology of Food and Cosmetics (M322004) exam winter 03.01.2022 - Monday 10:00 322 Plocková Milada doc. Ing. CSc. 02.01.2022 10:00 02.01.2022 10:00
detail 2/4
Microbiology of Food and Cosmetics (M322004) exam winter 06.01.2022 - Thursday 10:00 322 Plocková Milada doc. Ing. CSc. 05.01.2022 10:00 05.01.2022 10:00
detail 3/4
Microbiology of Food and Cosmetics (M322004) exam winter 10.01.2022 - Monday 10:00 322 Plocková Milada doc. Ing. CSc. 09.01.2022 10:00 09.01.2022 10:00
detail 4/4
Microbiology of Food and Cosmetics (M322004) exam winter 13.01.2022 - Thursday 10:00 322 Plocková Milada doc. Ing. CSc. 12.01.2022 10:00 12.01.2022 10:00
detail 3/4
Microbiology of Food and Cosmetics (M322004) exam winter 17.01.2022 - Monday 10:00 322 Plocková Milada doc. Ing. CSc. 16.01.2022 10:00 16.01.2022 10:00
detail 4/4
Microbiology of Food and Cosmetics (M322004) exam winter 20.01.2022 - Thursday 10:00 322 Plocková Milada doc. Ing. CSc. 19.01.2022 10:00 19.01.2022 10:00
detail 1/4
Microbiology of Food and Cosmetics (M322004) exam winter 24.01.2022 - Monday 10:00 322 Plocková Milada doc. Ing. CSc. 23.01.2022 10:00 23.01.2022 10:00
detail 0/4
Microbiology of Food and Cosmetics (M322004) exam winter 31.01.2022 - Monday 10:00 322 Plocková Milada doc. Ing. CSc. 30.01.2022 10:00 30.01.2022 10:00
detail 1/3
Microbiology of Food and Cosmetics (M322004) exam winter 08.02.2022 - Tuesday 15:00 322 Horáčková Šárka doc. Ing. CSc. 07.02.2022 10:00 07.02.2022 10:00
Results 1-11 of 11 1
 
VŠCHT Praha