Examinations terms <sup>2</sup>Examinations terms 2(version: 194)
Registration for 2020/2021 summer - Settings
  
You can evaluate at http://www.erudio.cz
Show:
all courses
Change order to code - title
Properties:
 
export to excel
CapacityCourseTypeSemesterDateTimeBuildingRoomGuarantorTeacherCancel beforeRegistration untilRegistration from
detail Z 0/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 06.01.2021 - Wednesday 08:00 A AI_COVID 413 05.01.2021 09:00 05.01.2021 09:00
Test MA
detail Z 1/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 08.01.2021 - Friday 09:00 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 07.01.2021 10:00 07.01.2021 10:00
For English speaking students of Economy
detail Z 0/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 13.01.2021 - Wednesday 08:00 A AI_COVID 413 12.01.2021 09:00 12.01.2021 09:00
Test MA
detail Z 0/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 15.01.2021 - Friday 09:00 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 14.01.2021 10:00 14.01.2021 10:00
For English speaking students of Economy
detail Z 1/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 20.01.2021 - Wednesday 08:00 A AI_COVID 413 19.01.2021 09:00 19.01.2021 09:00
Test MA
detail Z 6/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 22.01.2021 - Friday 09:00 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 21.01.2021 10:00 21.01.2021 10:00
For English speaking students of Economy
detail Z 1/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 27.01.2021 - Wednesday 08:00 A AI_COVID 413 26.01.2021 09:00 26.01.2021 09:00
Test MA
detail Z 6/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 29.01.2021 - Friday 09:00 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 28.01.2021 10:00 28.01.2021 10:00
For English speaking students of Economy
detail Z 2/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 03.02.2021 - Wednesday 08:00 A AI_COVID 413 02.02.2021 09:00 02.02.2021 09:00
Test MA
detail Z 4/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 05.02.2021 - Friday 09:00 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 04.02.2021 10:00 04.02.2021 10:00
For English speaking students of Economy
detail Z 1/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 10.02.2021 - Wednesday 08:00 A AI_COVID 413 09.02.2021 09:00 09.02.2021 09:00
Test MA
detail Z 3/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 12.02.2021 - Friday 09:00 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 11.02.2021 10:00 11.02.2021 10:00
For English speaking students of Economy
detail Z 3/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 17.02.2021 - Wednesday 08:00 A AI_COVID 413 16.02.2021 09:00 16.02.2021 09:00
Test MA
detail Z 1/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 19.02.2021 - Friday 09:00 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 18.02.2021 10:00 18.02.2021 10:00
For English speaking students of Economy
detail Z 5/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 24.02.2021 - Wednesday 08:00 A AI_COVID 413 23.02.2021 09:00 23.02.2021 09:00
Test MA
detail Z 1/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 26.02.2021 - Friday 09:00 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 25.02.2021 10:00 25.02.2021 10:00
For English speaking students of Economy
detail Z 11/24
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 03.06.2021 - Thursday 08:00 B BII_COVID 413 02.06.2021 09:00 02.06.2021 09:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail Z 15/24
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 10.06.2021 - Thursday 08:00 B BII_COVID 413 09.06.2021 09:00 09.06.2021 09:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail Z 19/24
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 17.06.2021 - Thursday 08:00 B BII_COVID 413 16.06.2021 09:00 16.06.2021 09:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail Z 8/16
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 24.06.2021 - Thursday 08:00 B B11 413 23.06.2021 09:00 22.06.2021 10:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail Z 14/20
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 01.07.2021 - Thursday 08:00 B BII_COVID 413 30.06.2021 09:00 29.06.2021 10:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail Z 15/24
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 26.08.2021 - Thursday 08:00 B BI_COVID 413 25.08.2021 09:00 25.08.2021 09:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail Z 15/18
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 02.09.2021 - Thursday 08:00 B BI_COVID 413 01.09.2021 09:00 01.09.2021 09:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail Z 11/24
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 02.09.2021 - Thursday 08:00 B BII_COVID 413 01.09.2021 09:00 01.09.2021 09:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
Results 1-24 of 24 1
 
VŠCHT Praha