Examinations terms <sup>2</sup>Examinations terms 2(version: 200)
Registration for 2021/2022 summer
  
You can evaluate at http://www.erudio.cz
Show:
all courses
Change order to code - title
Properties:
 
export to excel
CapacityCourseTypeSemesterDateTimeBuildingRoomGuarantorTeacherCancel beforeRegistration untilRegistration from
detail 4/10
Measuring and Control Engineering (B444007) exam winter 05.01.2022 - Wednesday 09:30 A A40 444 Fišer Ladislav Ing. Ph.D. 04.01.2022 10:00 04.01.2022 10:00
detail 6/8
Measuring and Control Engineering (B444007) exam winter 10.01.2022 - Monday 09:30 B B224 444 Fišer Ladislav Ing. Ph.D. 09.01.2022 10:00 09.01.2022 10:00
detail 7/8
Measuring and Control Engineering (B444007) exam winter 17.01.2022 - Monday 09:30 B B224 444 Fišer Ladislav Ing. Ph.D. 16.01.2022 10:00 16.01.2022 10:00
detail 11/12
Measuring and Control Engineering (B444007) exam winter 19.01.2022 - Wednesday 09:30 A A40 444 Fišer Ladislav Ing. Ph.D. 18.01.2022 10:00 18.01.2022 10:00
detail 5/8
Measuring and Control Engineering (B444007) exam winter 24.01.2022 - Monday 09:30 B B224 444 Fišer Ladislav Ing. Ph.D. 23.01.2022 10:00 23.01.2022 10:00
detail 3/8
Measuring and Control Engineering (B444007) exam winter 31.01.2022 - Monday 09:30 B B224 444 Fišer Ladislav Ing. Ph.D. 30.01.2022 10:00 30.01.2022 10:00
detail 1/8
Measuring and Control Engineering (B444007) exam winter 07.02.2022 - Monday 09:30 B B224 444 Fišer Ladislav Ing. Ph.D. 06.02.2022 10:00 06.02.2022 10:00
detail 7/8
Measuring and Control Engineering (B444007) exam summer 18.05.2022 - Wednesday 10:00 B B224 444 Fišer Ladislav Ing. Ph.D. 17.05.2022 10:00 17.05.2022 10:00
detail 0/8
Measuring and Control Engineering (B444007) exam summer 24.05.2022 - Tuesday 09:00 B B224 444 Fišer Ladislav Ing. Ph.D. 23.05.2022 10:00 23.05.2022 10:00
detail 5/8
Measuring and Control Engineering (B444007) exam summer 25.05.2022 - Wednesday 10:00 B B224 444 Fišer Ladislav Ing. Ph.D. 24.05.2022 10:00 24.05.2022 10:00
detail 2/8
Measuring and Control Engineering (B444007) exam summer 31.05.2022 - Tuesday 09:00 B B224 444 Fišer Ladislav Ing. Ph.D. 30.05.2022 10:00 30.05.2022 10:00
Results 1-11 of 11 1
 
VŠCHT Praha