Examinations terms <sup>2</sup>Examinations terms 2(version: 227)
Registration for 2023/2024 summer
  
You can evaluate at http://www.erudio.cz
Show:
all courses
Change order to code - title
Properties:
 
export to excel
CapacityCourseFacultyTypeSemesterDateTimeBuildingRoomGuarantorTeacherCancel beforeRegistration untilRegistration from
detail 10/25
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE exam winter Jan 03, 2024 - Wednesday 09:00 B B02 403 Jan 03, 2024, 08:00 AM Jan 02, 2024, 08:00 AM

B403004: Výpočetní část zk.

AB403003: Exam test

detail 28/50
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE credit/colloquium winter Jan 08, 2024 - Monday 13:15 A AII 403 Jan 08, 2024, 10:00 AM Jan 07, 2024, 10:00 AM

Záp. test FCH1, FCH2

detail 9/25
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE exam winter Jan 10, 2024 - Wednesday 09:00 B B02 403 Jan 09, 2024, 08:00 AM Jan 08, 2024, 08:00 AM
detail 18/50
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE credit/colloquium winter Jan 15, 2024 - Monday 13:15 A AII 403 Jan 15, 2024, 10:00 AM Jan 14, 2024, 10:00 AM

Záp. test FCH1, FCH2

detail 5/25
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE exam winter Jan 17, 2024 - Wednesday 09:00 B B02 403 Jan 17, 2024, 08:00 AM Jan 16, 2024, 08:00 AM
detail 16/50
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE credit/colloquium winter Jan 22, 2024 - Monday 13:15 A AII 403 Jan 22, 2024, 10:00 AM Jan 21, 2024, 10:00 AM

Záp. test FCH1, FCH2

detail 6/25
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE exam winter Jan 24, 2024 - Wednesday 09:00 B B02 403 Jan 24, 2024, 08:00 AM Jan 23, 2024, 08:00 AM
detail 2/25
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE exam winter Jan 31, 2024 - Wednesday 09:00 B B02 403 Jan 31, 2024, 08:00 AM Jan 30, 2024, 08:00 AM
detail 1/25
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE exam winter Feb 07, 2024 - Wednesday 09:00 B B02 403 Feb 07, 2024, 08:00 AM Feb 06, 2024, 08:00 AM
detail 6/50
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE credit/colloquium summer May 20, 2024 - Monday 12:00 A AII 403 May 20, 2024, 10:00 AM May 17, 2024, 08:00 AM

Záp. testy / Credit tests

detail 18/50
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE credit/colloquium summer May 27, 2024 - Monday 12:00 A AII 403 May 27, 2024, 10:00 AM May 24, 2024, 08:00 AM

Záp. testy / Credit tests

detail 10/50
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE credit/colloquium summer Jun 03, 2024 - Monday 12:00 A AII 403 Jun 03, 2024, 10:00 AM May 31, 2024, 08:00 AM

Záp. testy / Credit tests

detail 7/50
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE credit/colloquium summer Jun 10, 2024 - Monday 12:00 A AII 403 Jun 10, 2024, 10:00 AM Jun 08, 2024, 08:00 AM

Záp. testy / Credit tests

detail 0/50
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE credit/colloquium summer Jun 17, 2024 - Monday 12:00 A AII 403 Jun 17, 2024, 10:00 AM Jun 14, 2024, 10:00 AM

Záp. testy / Credit or exam tests

detail 0/50
Physical Chemistry I (AB403003) FCE credit/colloquium summer Jun 24, 2024 - Monday 12:00 A AII 403 Jun 24, 2024, 10:00 AM Jun 20, 2024, 10:00 AM

Záp. testy / Credit or exam tests

Results 1-15 of 15 1
 
VŠCHT Praha