Examinations terms <sup>2</sup>Examinations terms 2(version: 184)
Registration for 2019/2020 summer
  
You can evaluate at http://www.erudio.cz
all courses
Change order to code - title
Properties:
 
export to excel
CapacityCourseTypeSemesterDateTimeBuildingRoomGuarantorTeacherCancel beforeRegistration untilRegistration from
detail 12/12
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 16.12.2019 - Monday 09:00 A A111 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 15.12.2019 10:00 15.12.2019 10:00
detail 12/12
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 17.12.2019 - Tuesday 09:00 A A111 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 16.12.2019 10:00 16.12.2019 10:00
detail 10/12
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 18.12.2019 - Wednesday 09:00 A A111 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 17.12.2019 10:00 17.12.2019 10:00
detail 11/12
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 19.12.2019 - Thursday 09:00 A A111 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 18.12.2019 10:00 18.12.2019 10:00
detail 15/15
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 09.01.2020 - Thursday 09:00 A A12 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 08.01.2020 10:00 08.01.2020 10:00
detail 15/15
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 16.01.2020 - Thursday 09:00 A A12 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 15.01.2020 10:00 15.01.2020 10:00
detail 15/15
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 23.01.2020 - Thursday 09:00 A A12 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 22.01.2020 10:00 22.01.2020 10:00
detail 6/15
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 30.01.2020 - Thursday 09:00 A A12 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 29.01.2020 10:00 29.01.2020 10:00
detail 6/10
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 31.01.2020 - Friday 09:00 A A111 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 30.01.2020 10:00 30.01.2020 10:00
detail 5/8
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 04.02.2020 - Tuesday 13:00 A A111 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 03.02.2020 10:00 03.02.2020 10:00
detail 15/15
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 06.02.2020 - Thursday 09:00 A A12 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 05.02.2020 10:00 05.02.2020 10:00
detail 13/15
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 13.02.2020 - Thursday 09:00 A A12 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 12.02.2020 10:00 12.02.2020 10:00
detail 5/6
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 14.02.2020 - Friday 08:00 A A111 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 13.02.2020 10:00 13.02.2020 10:00
detail 4/10
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 19.02.2020 - Wednesday 09:00 A A111 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 18.02.2020 10:00 18.02.2020 10:00
detail 5/12
Molecular Biology (M319001) exam winter 31.03.2020 - Tuesday 09:00 A A111 319 Rumlová Michaela doc. Dr. Ing. 30.03.2020 10:00 30.03.2020 10:00
Results 1-15 of 15 1
 
VŠCHT Praha