Examinations terms <sup>2</sup>Examinations terms 2(version: 200)
Registration for 2021/2022 summer
  
You can evaluate at http://www.erudio.cz
Show:
all courses
Change order to code - title
Properties:
 
export to excel
CapacityCourseTypeSemesterDateTimeBuildingRoomGuarantorTeacherCancel beforeRegistration untilRegistration from
detail 0/60
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam winter 21.09.2021 - Tuesday 09:00 B BI 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 20.09.2021 10:00 20.09.2021 10:00
detail 2/30
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam winter 18.10.2021 - Monday 08:00 B B33 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 17.10.2021 10:00 17.10.2021 10:00
detail 3/30
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam winter 15.11.2021 - Monday 08:00 B B33 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 14.11.2021 10:00 14.11.2021 10:00
detail 17/30
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam winter 06.12.2021 - Monday 08:00 B B33 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 05.12.2021 10:00 05.12.2021 10:00
detail 22/30
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam winter 17.01.2022 - Monday 08:30 B B32 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 16.01.2022 10:00 16.01.2022 10:00
detail 13/30
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam winter 07.02.2022 - Monday 08:30 B B32 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 06.02.2022 10:00 06.02.2022 10:00
detail 10/30
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam summer 17.05.2022 - Tuesday 09:00 B B37 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 16.05.2022 10:00 16.05.2022 10:00
detail 17/60
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam summer 23.05.2022 - Monday 09:00 B BII 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 22.05.2022 10:00 22.05.2022 10:00
detail 17/60
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam summer 30.05.2022 - Monday 09:00 B BII 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 29.05.2022 10:00 29.05.2022 10:00
detail 24/60
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam summer 06.06.2022 - Monday 09:00 B BII 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 05.06.2022 10:00 05.06.2022 10:00
detail 28/30
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam summer 13.06.2022 - Monday 09:00 B BII 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 12.06.2022 10:00 12.06.2022 10:00
možné zkoušení i 14.6.
detail 27/60
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam summer 20.06.2022 - Monday 09:00 B BII 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 19.06.2022 10:00 19.06.2022 10:00
detail 39/60
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam summer 29.08.2022 - Monday 09:00 B BII 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 28.08.2022 10:00 28.08.2022 10:00
detail 11/60
Biochemistry II (B320002) exam summer 05.09.2022 - Monday 09:00 B BII 320 Lipovová Petra doc. Ing. Ph.D. 04.09.2022 10:00 04.09.2022 10:00
Results 1-14 of 14 1
 
VŠCHT Praha