Examinations terms <sup>2</sup>Examinations terms 2(version: 183)
Registration for 2019/2020 winter
  
You can evaluate at http://www.erudio.cz
all courses
Change order to code - title
Properties:
 
export to excel
CapacityCourseTypeSemesterDateTimeBuildingRoomGuarantorTeacherCancel beforeRegistration untilRegistration from
detail 2/8
Isolation and Separation of Molecules (M342005) exam winter 11.12.2019 - Wednesday 10:00 342 Prokudina Elena Ing. Ph.D. 11.12.2019 07:00 11.12.2019 07:00 09.12.2019 17:00
detail 0/4
Isolation and Separation of Molecules (M342005) exam winter 12.12.2019 - Thursday 13:00 342 Prokudina Elena Ing. Ph.D. 11.12.2019 21:00 11.12.2019 21:00
detail 4/8
Isolation and Separation of Molecules (M342005) exam winter 13.12.2019 - Friday 09:30 342 Prokudina Elena Ing. Ph.D. 13.12.2019 07:00 12.12.2019 21:00
detail 4/8
Isolation and Separation of Molecules (M342005) exam winter 18.12.2019 - Wednesday 09:30 342 Prokudina Elena Ing. Ph.D. 18.12.2019 07:00 17.12.2019 21:00
detail 3/8
Isolation and Separation of Molecules (M342005) exam winter 19.12.2019 - Thursday 09:30 342 Prokudina Elena Ing. Ph.D. 19.12.2019 07:00 18.12.2019 21:00
detail 7/8
Isolation and Separation of Molecules (M342005) exam winter 20.12.2019 - Friday 09:30 342 Prokudina Elena Ing. Ph.D. 20.12.2019 07:00 20.12.2019 07:00
detail 0/6
Isolation and Separation of Molecules (M342005) exam winter 13.01.2020 - Monday 10:00 342 Prokudina Elena Ing. Ph.D. 12.01.2020 10:00 12.01.2020 10:00
detail 0/6
Isolation and Separation of Molecules (M342005) exam winter 16.01.2020 - Thursday 10:00 342 Prokudina Elena Ing. Ph.D. 15.01.2020 10:00 15.01.2020 10:00
detail 2/6
Isolation and Separation of Molecules (M342005) exam winter 20.01.2020 - Monday 10:00 342 Prokudina Elena Ing. Ph.D. 19.01.2020 10:00 19.01.2020 10:00
detail 0/6
Isolation and Separation of Molecules (M342005) exam winter 23.01.2020 - Thursday 10:00 342 Prokudina Elena Ing. Ph.D. 22.01.2020 10:00 22.01.2020 10:00
detail 0/6
Isolation and Separation of Molecules (M342005) exam winter 27.01.2020 - Monday 10:00 342 Prokudina Elena Ing. Ph.D. 26.01.2020 10:00 26.01.2020 10:00
detail 0/6
Isolation and Separation of Molecules (M342005) exam winter 30.01.2020 - Thursday 10:00 342 Prokudina Elena Ing. Ph.D. 29.01.2020 10:00 29.01.2020 10:00
Results 1-12 of 12 1
 
VŠCHT Praha