Examinations terms <sup>2</sup>Examinations terms 2(version: 183)
Registration for 2019/2020 both
  
You can evaluate at http://www.erudio.cz
all courses
Change order to code - title
Properties:
 
export to excel
CapacityCourseTypeSemesterDateTimeBuildingRoomGuarantorTeacherCancel beforeRegistration untilRegistration from
detail 4/8
Physical Chemistry II (N403014) exam winter 30.12.2019 - Monday 09:00 A A12 403 Řehák Karel doc. Ing. CSc. 29.12.2019 10:00 29.12.2019 10:00
ZK test FCH 2
detail 22/60
Physical Chemistry II (N403014) credit/colloquium winter 06.01.2020 - Monday 14:00 A AII 403 05.01.2020 10:00 05.01.2020 10:00
Záp. testy
detail 6/10
Physical Chemistry II (N403014) exam winter 08.01.2020 - Wednesday 08:45 B B02 403 07.01.2020 08:00 07.01.2020 08:00
ZK test FCH 2
detail 28/60
Physical Chemistry II (N403014) credit/colloquium winter 13.01.2020 - Monday 14:00 A AII 403 12.01.2020 10:00 12.01.2020 10:00
Záp. testy
detail 6/15
Physical Chemistry II (N403014) exam winter 15.01.2020 - Wednesday 08:45 B B02 403 14.01.2020 08:00 14.01.2020 08:00
ZK test FCH 2
detail 33/60
Physical Chemistry II (N403014) credit/colloquium winter 20.01.2020 - Monday 14:00 A AII 403 19.01.2020 10:00 19.01.2020 10:00
Záp. testy
detail 6/15
Physical Chemistry II (N403014) exam winter 22.01.2020 - Wednesday 08:45 B B02 403 21.01.2020 08:00 21.01.2020 08:00
ZK test FCH 2
detail 6/60
Physical Chemistry II (N403014) credit/colloquium winter 27.01.2020 - Monday 14:00 A AII 403 26.01.2020 10:00 26.01.2020 10:00
Záp. testy - poslední termín
detail 4/15
Physical Chemistry II (N403014) exam winter 05.02.2020 - Wednesday 08:45 B B02 403 04.02.2020 08:00 04.02.2020 08:00
ZK test FCH 2
detail 0/15
Physical Chemistry II (N403014) exam winter 12.02.2020 - Wednesday 08:45 B B02 403 11.02.2020 10:00 11.02.2020 10:00
ZK test FCH 2
Results 1-10 of 10 1
 
VŠCHT Praha