Examinations terms <sup>2</sup>Examinations terms 2(version: 200)
Registration for 2021/2022 summer
  
You can evaluate at http://www.erudio.cz
Show:
all courses
Change order to code - title
Properties:
 
export to excel
CapacityCourseTypeSemesterDateTimeBuildingRoomGuarantorTeacherCancel beforeRegistration untilRegistration from
detail Z 104/150
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 05.01.2022 - Wednesday 08:00 413 04.01.2022 09:00 04.01.2022 09:00 17.12.2021 17:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail 0/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 07.01.2022 - Friday 09:00 J 1A 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 06.01.2022 10:00 06.01.2022 10:00
Math exam for students of economy.
detail Z 141/200
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 12.01.2022 - Wednesday 08:00 413 11.01.2022 09:00 11.01.2022 09:00 17.12.2021 17:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail 1/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 14.01.2022 - Friday 09:00 J 1A 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 13.01.2022 10:00 13.01.2022 10:00
Math exam for students of economy.
detail Z 199/270
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 19.01.2022 - Wednesday 08:00 413 18.01.2022 09:00 18.01.2022 09:00 17.12.2021 17:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail 2/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 21.01.2022 - Friday 09:00 J 1A 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 20.01.2022 10:00 20.01.2022 10:00
Math exam for students of economy.
detail Z 201/270
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 26.01.2022 - Wednesday 08:00 413 25.01.2022 09:00 25.01.2022 09:00 17.12.2021 17:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail 2/10
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 28.01.2022 - Friday 09:00 J 1A 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 27.01.2022 10:00 27.01.2022 10:00
Math exam for students of economy.
detail Z 302/320
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 02.02.2022 - Wednesday 08:00 413 01.02.2022 09:00 01.02.2022 09:00 17.12.2021 17:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail 0/20
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 04.02.2022 - Friday 09:00 J 1A 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 03.02.2022 10:00 03.02.2022 10:00
Math exam for students of economy.
detail Z 279/330
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 09.02.2022 - Wednesday 08:00 413 08.02.2022 09:00 08.02.2022 09:00 17.12.2021 17:00
Zkoušková písemka MA
detail 3/20
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 11.02.2022 - Friday 09:00 J 1A 837 Mácha Václav RNDr. Ph.D. 10.02.2022 10:00 10.02.2022 10:00
Math exam for students of economy.
detail Z 44/50
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 24.02.2022 - Thursday 08:00 413 23.02.2022 10:00 23.02.2022 10:00
Zkoušková písemka z MA/MB. Čtěte detail!
detail Z 27/50
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 17.03.2022 - Thursday 08:00 A AII 413 16.03.2022 10:00 16.03.2022 10:00
Zkoušková písemka z MA/MB. Čtěte detail!
detail Z 4/50
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam winter 31.03.2022 - Thursday 08:00 B BII 413 30.03.2022 10:00 30.03.2022 10:00
Zkoušková písemka z MA. Čtěte detail!
detail Z 49/70
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 19.05.2022 - Thursday 08:00 413 18.05.2022 10:00 18.05.2022 10:00 13.05.2022 13:00
Předtermínová zkoušková písemka M
detail 3/70
Mathematics A (AB413001) credit/colloquium summer 23.05.2022 - Monday 10:00 A AII 413 23.05.2022 08:00 23.05.2022 08:00 20.05.2022 08:00
Souhrnný test z Matematiky. Čtěte detail!
detail 15/70
Mathematics A (AB413001) credit/colloquium summer 30.05.2022 - Monday 10:00 A AII 413 29.05.2022 08:00 29.05.2022 08:00 20.05.2022 08:00
Souhrnný test z Matematiky. Čtěte detail!
detail Z 5/9
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 02.06.2022 - Thursday 08:00 B BI 413 Pokorný Pavel RNDr. Ph.D. 01.06.2022 09:00 01.06.2022 09:00
Test MA. See Detail!
detail Z 4/9
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 09.06.2022 - Thursday 08:00 B BI 413 Pokorný Pavel RNDr. Ph.D. 08.06.2022 09:00 08.06.2022 09:00
Test MA. See Detail!
detail Z 2/9
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 16.06.2022 - Thursday 08:00 B BI 413 Pokorný Pavel RNDr. Ph.D. 15.06.2022 09:00 15.06.2022 09:00
Test MA. See Detail!
detail Z 2/9
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 23.06.2022 - Thursday 08:00 B BI 413 Pokorný Pavel RNDr. Ph.D. 22.06.2022 09:00 22.06.2022 09:00
Test MA. See Detail!
detail Z 3/9
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 01.09.2022 - Thursday 08:00 B BI 413 Pokorný Pavel RNDr. Ph.D. 31.08.2022 09:00 31.08.2022 09:00
Test MA. See Detail!
detail Z 0/9
Mathematics A (AB413001) exam summer 08.09.2022 - Thursday 08:00 B BI 413 Pokorný Pavel RNDr. Ph.D. 07.09.2022 09:00 07.09.2022 09:00
Test MA. See Detail!
Results 1-24 of 24 1
 
VŠCHT Praha